Energy systems with battery storage

At Ysebaert, you will find the products, the configuration and system knowledge and the experience to develop and/or to install hybrid energy systems.

What is hybrid energy?

A hybrid energy system starts with a carefully-considered mix of energy sources such as sun and wind, an alternator/dynamo, generator or your mains supply. The energy is stored in batteries and you can use it at any time. For example, you can use this system to generate your own green energy, but it can equally well function as a back-up system during a power failure. With a hybrid energy system, you are certain to have energy at all times!

Read more

On-grid system

An on-grid system means that your (PV) system is connected to the electricity grid. This is the case in most homes.
If your installation is connected to the grid, you have to take into account the Synergrid regulations.
Your solar panels do not have to supply all the energy in your home. The power grid can always come to the rescue where necessary. When your system generates surplus solar energy, it will be fed back into the grid.
If you do not have a meter that runs backwards, it is important to feed as little solar energy back into the grid as possible and to use as much of the generated power as possible.
One option to help you do this is our S³ home battery.

Read more

Off-grid system

An off-grid system is one that is not connected to the electricity grid, so the system functions entirely autonomously. The energy from the solar panels is stored in batteries for use when the sun isn´t shining. In many cases an additional energy source is necessary, such as a wind turbine, generator, etc.

Read more Read more

Semi off-grid system

With our semi off-grid system you can work entirely off-grid for about 9 months a year! During the winter, the amount of solar energy generated is often insufficient, and you can thus use the grid as a back-up instead of a polluting generator.

Read more Read more

How do we help you?

Since we keep abreast of all the trends and developments, we can always propose the latest, smartest, most energy-efficient solutions. 

Partner for installers/OEM

Do you want the certainty that the solution you propose to your client is reliable? Ysebaert can provide you with professional advice. We will work with you to make a detailed analysis and guide you in the configuration and commissioning of hybrid energy systems that you install for you client. We give customised training programs and workshops which reveal all the details of our quality products to you, increasing the service level you provide to your customers.

Own installations

Are you looking for a totally off-grid system, a home battery, a smart grid system or a solution for energy in your boat or motor home?  Call on Ysebaert product managers and staff for an analysis, drawing out a solution or the implementation. We work directly with you as the end client or in close consultation with your trusted installer.

Read more

Some recent projects

  • Off-grid mobile classroom container for France
  • Charging an electric car with solar panels? Check!
  • Off-grid music container creates tranquillity
  • ...

read more Read more

Systèmes d'énergie avec stockage sur batterie

Chez Ysebaert, vous trouverez les produits, les connaissances de la configuration et des systèmes ainsi que l’expérience nécessaires pour concevoir des systèmes d’énergie hybride.

Qu’est-ce que l’énergie hybride ?

Dans le cadre d’un système d’énergie hybride, nous partons d’une combinaison ingénieuse de plusieurs sources d’énergie, comme le soleil ou le vent, un alternateur/une dynamo, un générateur ou votre raccordement au réseau. L’énergie est stockée dans des batteries : vous pouvez donc l’utiliser à tout moment. Si ce système permet notamment de produire de l’énergie verte, il peut aussi servir de système de secours en cas de panne de courant. Un système d’énergie hybride vous garantit un approvisionnement ininterrompu en énergie.

En savoir plus

Système on-grid

Un système on-grid signifie que votre installation (photovoltaïque) est raccordée au réseau électrique, ce qui est le cas de la plupart des habitations.
Si votre installation est raccordée au réseau, vous devez respecter les prescriptions de Synergrid.
Vos panneaux photovoltaïques ne doivent pas fournir toute l’énergie de votre habitation, car le réseau peut toujours prendre le relais si nécessaire. Lorsque vos panneaux produisent plus d’énergie solaire que nécessaire, cette énergie est réinjectée sur le réseau électrique.
Si vous n’avez pas de compteur inversé, il importe de réinjecter un minimum d’énergie solaire et d’en consommer un maximum vous-même.
Utilisez, par exemple, notre batterie domestique S³.

En savoir plus

Système off-grid

Un système off-grid est un système qui n’est pas raccordé au réseau d’électricité. Le système est donc 100 % autonome. L’énergie des panneaux photovoltaïques est stockée dans des batteries afin d’être utilisée quand le soleil ne brille pas. Une source d’énergie supplémentaire est souvent nécessaire, par exemple une éolienne, un générateur…

En savoir plus En savoir plus

Système semi off-grid

Grâce à notre système semi-off-grid, vous travaillez entièrement hors réseau environ 9 mois par an. En hiver, l’énergie solaire produite n’est souvent pas suffisante : vous utilisez le réseau en appoint au lieu d’un générateur polluant.

En savoir plus En savoir plus

Comment vous aidons-nous ?

Dans la mesure où nous suivons de près toutes les tendances et évolutions, nous vous proposons toujours les solutions les plus récentes, les plus intelligentes, les plus économiques et les plus efficaces.

Partenaire des installateurs/OEM

Vous voulez être certain que la solution que vous proposez à votre client est fiable ? Adressez-vous à Ysebaert pour des conseils professionnels. Nous effectuerons, avec vous, une analyse approfondie et nous vous guiderons lors de la configuration et de la mise en service des systèmes d’énergie hybride que vous installez chez vos clients. Nous organisons également des formations et des ateliers personnalisés : nos produits de qualité n’auront plus aucun secret pour vous ! De quoi optimiser le service que vous offrez à vos clients.

Installations propres

Vous cherchez un système hors réseau complet, une batterie domestique, un système « smart grid » ou une solution pour l’approvisionnement en énergie de votre bateau ou de votre camping-car ? Faites appel aux responsables et collaborateurs « produits » d’Ysebaert pour une analyse, l’élaboration d’une solution ou la mise en œuvre. Nous travaillons directement avec vous, le client final, ou en étroite concertation avec votre installateur habituel.

En savoir plus

Quelques projets récents

  • Une classe modulaire mobile off-grid en France
  • Recharger une voiture électrique avec des panneaux photovoltaïques ? C’est possible !
  • Un cube musical hors réseau qui apaise
  • ...

en savoir plus En savoir plus